Officers & Enabling Group

The Officers of CTN are:

Co-ModeratorRev. Oliver CossChurch of England
Co-ModeratorRev. Paul LavenderBaptist
TreasurerMrs Lesley GoulbourneBaptist
For correspondence - pro temRev Dr Ted HaleBaptist

The Enabling Group comprises the Officers above plus additional representatives
as follows…

Clergy RepresentativeLiz AdamsURC
Clergy RepresentativeRomeo PedroMethodist
Advisory/Liaison RolePhemi AjayiNorthampton Ecumenical County Representative
Advisory/Liaison RoleStuart JenkinsCounty Ecumenical Officer
County Ecumenical Rep.
Lay RepresentativeZoe Robinson or James YatesNAYC
Lay RepresentativeAndrew HalliwellThe Quakers
Lay RepresentativeChristine WalkerMethodist
Clergy RepresentativePhyllis ThompsonNTCG
Lay RepresentativeGlen BowenRoman Catholic

Officers and enabling group members are nominated and elected at the Annual General Meeting which is currently held in January during the Octave of Prayer for Christian Unity.

Anyone interested in serving CTN in any capacity should in the first instance contact the secretary.